Viega Italia
Viega Italia

La nostra organizzazione di vendita. 

 

Viega Italia S.r.l.
Sistemi idrotermosanitari
Via Giulio Pastore, 16
40053 Valsamoggia, Loc. Crespellano (BO)

info@viega.it
+39 051 67120-10
+39 051 67120-27
 

Direzione
Andreas Mund

 

andreas.mund@viega.it
+39 051 67120-10
+39 051 67120-27
 

Segreteria Direzione
Italia Bruno



italia.bruno@viega.it
+39 051 67120-14
+39 051 67120-27

Amministrazione
Gianluca Roversi



gianluca.roversi@viega.it
+39 051 67120-20
+39 051 67120-27
 

Assistente Direzione
Aldo Rossi



aldo.rossi@viega.it
+39 051 67120-17
+39 051 67120-27

Amministrazione
Tineke Mund



tineke.mund@viega.it
+39 051 67120-15
+39 051 67120-27
 

Centro Servizi
Alessio Baldi


 

alessio.baldi@viega.it
+39 051 67120-24
+39 051 67120-27
 

Centro Servizi
Andrea Frazzoli

 

andrea.frazzoli@viega.it
+39 051 67120-18
+39 051 67120-27
 

Marketing Management
Patrizia Fiaccadori



patrizia.fiaccadori@viega.it
+39 051 67120-23
+39 051 67120-27

Ufficio commerciale
Karmen Pichler



karmen.pichler@viega.it
+39 051 67120-25
+39 051 67120-27
 

Ufficio commerciale
Stefanie Baumann



stefanie.baumann@viega.it
+39 051 67120-11
+39 051 67120-27

Ufficio commerciale
Luisa Tramonte



luisa.tramonte@viega.it
+39 051 67120-16
+39 051 67120-27

Forza vendita e consulenza tecnica >> Suddivisione delle zone